Singapore to ease COVID-19 entry curbs to arrivals from five more countries

Published: Updated:

Singapore will allow vaccinated arrivals from five more countries, including Indonesia and India, to access the country without quarantine via its travel lanes from Nov. 29, its transport minister said on Monday.

For more coronavirus news, visit our dedicated page.

The program is expected to be extended to visitors from Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) from early next month, the minister told a briefing.

For the latest headlines, follow our Google News channel online or via the app.

Read more:

Pfizer shot generates most COVID-fighting antibodies: Comparative study

China faces biggest delta COVID-19 outbreak as infections surge in northeastern city

More than 99 pct of the UAE population now vaccinated against COVID-19

Top Content Trending