AUTHOR
COLUMNISTS
Mamdouh AlMuhaini
Mamdouh AlMuhaini

Mamdouh al-Muhainy is the General Manager of Al Arabiya and Al Hadath. He can be followed on Twitter @malmhuain.

COLUMNISTS
Mamdouh AlMuhaini
Mamdouh AlMuhaini

Mamdouh al-Muhainy is the General Manager of Al Arabiya and Al Hadath. He can be followed on Twitter @malmhuain.

RECENTLY PUBLISHED

Kissinger’s warning and mud wrestling

Thursday, 15 October 2020

While the world watches US President Trump and his Democratic challenger Joe Biden wrestle in a ...

War of the righteous

Thursday, 08 October 2020

During the past few decades, we have all heard the term the ‘war on terror’ and extremism, and we ...

First Biden-Trump presidential debate: Juvenile taunting and lowly mockery

Monday, 05 October 2020

Commentators did not hesitate to express their indignation against the first 2020 presidential ...

The arriviste Democrats undermining the values of America’s traditional statecraft

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Barely a week after a US Reaper Drone eliminated Iranian Quds Force Commander Qassem Soleimani and ...

Why did the Mad Dog resign?

Saturday, 22 December 2018

In a recent interview with reporters, US Secretary of Defense Mattis, who has now resigned, told ...

What is more important than vituperation between Trump and Tillerson

Thursday, 13 December 2018

It seems former US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson is not a fan of the famous proverb: “Do ...

The secret behind attacks on Washington and Riyadh

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Well-known American journalist Leon Wieseltier wrote articles criticizing Obama administration&rsquo ...

Khashoggi and the war between Trump and the media

Monday, 26 November 2018

The CIA’s report on Khashoggi which the Washington Post leaked was employed in such a clear ...

Without knowing it, Macron has kicked himself in the foot

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

While speaking in front of 70 world leaders, French President Macron did not just recall past ...

Beyond Trump’s sharp exchange with CNN’s reporter

Friday, 09 November 2018

The conflict between journalists and Republican presidents is nothing new. Journalists sought to ...

Why are extremists angry at Riyadh?

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

For decades in Saudi Arabia, the voice of a few extremists was higher than the voice of the ...

What is the leftist media’s issue with Saudi Arabia?

Thursday, 01 November 2018

The ideological dispute and existential conflict is the brief answer to this question. We can change ...

The real reason behind Susan Rice’s attack on Saudi Arabia

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

The Khashoggi case has become a game of bids and a political ball. But it has clearly exposed strong ...

Khashoggi and another incitement campaign against Saudi Arabia

Monday, 22 October 2018

Saudi Arabia announced the details of the unfortunate incident of the murder of journalist Jamal ...

Why is the Qatari-Brotherhood media really interested in the Khashoggi case?

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

The outpouring of grief from Al-Jazeera channel and Qatari and Brotherhood-affiliated channels and ...

Is Trump a populist?

Friday, 28 September 2018

At the beginning of Trump’s era, his rivals described him as a fascist. This is of course not ...

What happened in 1979?

Thursday, 20 September 2018

What do late British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, the Russian-Afghan War, famous Chinese ...

Mullah John Kerry

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Former US Secretary of State John Kerry’s best moments was when he delivered his speech after ...

Woodward and the fly

Friday, 07 September 2018

A few weeks ago, Omarosa Newman, a former political aide to President Donald Trump, published a book ...

McCain’s glory and his fatal mistake

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Late Senator John McCain talked much about patriotism and values of self-sacrifice for the sake of ...

Top