AUTHOR
COLUMNISTS
Mamdouh AlMuhaini
Mamdouh AlMuhaini

Mamdouh al-Muhainy is the General Manager of Al Arabiya and Al Hadath. He can be followed on Twitter @malmhuain.

COLUMNISTS
Mamdouh AlMuhaini
Mamdouh AlMuhaini

Mamdouh al-Muhainy is the General Manager of Al Arabiya and Al Hadath. He can be followed on Twitter @malmhuain.

RECENTLY PUBLISHED

Mike Pompeo: Top spy and top diplomat

Friday, 27 July 2018

At US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo’s swearing-in ceremony, Trump jocularly told those ...

Our world before and after Mohammed bin Salman

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

A New York Times journalist recently visited Saudi Arabia and saw the rapid transformations, which ...

What is Putin blackmailing Trump with?

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Despite his fiery and controversial statements, American President Donald Trump knows how to stand ...

Can the world order collapse in a matter of days?

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

The World America Made is the title of an angry book by neoconservative historian Robert Kagan as an ...

Doha and the hockey fans

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

In order to break the quartet’s boycott, Qatar has resorted to almost everything such as ...

When Merkel cried in front of Obama

Monday, 04 June 2018

When Trump won the presidential elections, Ben Rhodes, one of President Obama’s closest ...

Why are Arab intellectuals attacking Bernard Lewis?

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Political thinker Fouad Ajami was subjected to smear and demonization campaigns throughout his life ...

The three noble tasks of the Saudi-Emirati axis

Friday, 18 May 2018

The Iranian-Qatari-Muslim Brotherhood campaigns on the Saudi-Emirati axis are never-ending. ...

What happened to Trump, the American Mussolini?

Thursday, 17 May 2018

It is said that American President Ronald Reagan did not like to talk about foreign policy and ...

12 phone calls from Theresa May to Trump

Friday, 11 May 2018

Two parties engaged in a fateful battle to keep the US in the nuclear deal and were at some point ...

Trump enemies taking him to a second term

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Few weeks before publishing his book Fire and Fury, American Journalist Michael Wolff said the book ...

Four reasons why destroying the Brotherhood is a noble task

Thursday, 19 April 2018

The governments of Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Egypt are performing what we can call the noblest task ...

Is there a single terrorist who was not an extremist?

Monday, 02 April 2018

If there is a logical and simple explanation to any major phenomenon then it’s probably the ...

A return ticket to the past

Friday, 30 March 2018

Those who wish to go back to the past suffer from a sick nostalgia and are deceived by a modified ...

Doha’s fingerprints all over false news, cybercrimes

Thursday, 29 March 2018

In May of last year, the email of UAE ambassador to the US Yousef al-Otaiba was hacked by a group ...

H.R. McMaster – half a hawk, half a dove

Monday, 26 March 2018

Skills, competence and political stances are not the only thing that determines US presidents’ ...

Why Saudi Crown Prince mentioned 1938 pact during meeting with French President

Friday, 16 March 2018

“We will not repeat an agreement that was reached in 1938 and that led later to the Second ...

The departing Tillerson

Thursday, 15 March 2018

One of the worst periods that President Trump has gone through during his time in office was in ...

Why did Mohammed bin Salman visit a Coptic Cathedral?

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Religious tolerance is the new old treatment against hate and the only means for sects to co-exist ...

How Qatar covers up its dark side with the likes of Neymar

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

After the four countries, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Bahrain and Egypt, cut ties with ...

Top