TAGS
damac

Gulf rises on improved global backdrop

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Gulf stock markets rose in early trade on Thursday in response to gains on Wall Street and by Asian ......

Dubai developer DAMAC considers London tower investment

Sunday, 05 April 2015

Dubai property developer DAMAC will consider taking an equity stake in a project to build a ......

Property firm DAMAC to list on Dubai bourse on Monday

Sunday, 11 January 2015

Dubai’s DAMAC will list on the Dubai Financial Market (DFM) on Monday, a bourse spokesman said ......

Damac reports 79% profit rise as Dubai property market recovers

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Damac Real Estate said on Tuesday that its net profit for the first quarter rose 79 percent as the ......

Dubai’s DAMAC sets price thoughts for 5-year USD sukuk

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Dubai’s DAMAC Real Estate set price thoughts for its five-year, benchmark-sized U.S. dollar ......

Dubai property firm DAMAC says profit tripled in 2013

Tuesday, 04 March 2014

Dubai luxury real estate developer DAMAC on Tuesday said its 2013 profit tripled on the back of ......

Dubai’s DAMAC raises $348m in London share sale

Tuesday, 03 December 2013

Dubai property developer DAMAC priced its London offering of Global Depositary Receipts (GDRs) at ......

Dubai property firm Damac seeks $500m in London listing

Monday, 04 November 2013

Dubai luxury housing developer DAMAC Properties said it plans to raise as much as $500 million from ......

Damac exec: There has never been a Dubai property ‘bubble’

Tuesday, 08 October 2013

A senior executive at the Dubai developer Damac has dismissed speculation that a second property ......

Dubai developer Damac awards $272m hotel contract to Turkey’s TAV

Sunday, 08 September 2013

Private UAE developer DAMAC Properties has awarded the Dubai branch of Turkey's TAV Construction a ......

Egypt says disputes with Dubai's Damac are resolved

Thursday, 16 May 2013

Egypt said on Wednesday it had settled disputes with the Dubai-based developer Damac involving ......

Damac to build Donald Trump-branded golf course in Dubai

Sunday, 05 May 2013

Damac Properties, a privately held developer, said on Sunday it would work with American real-estate ......

Top