TAGS
democrats

Trump lashes out as House launches impeachment inquiry

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

President Donald Trump lashed out on Tuesday at the decision of Democrats in the House of ......

Biden says he was wrong in comments about segregationists

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Former Vice President Joe Biden on Saturday apologized for recent comments about working with ......

Americans (especially Republicans) wary of fact-checkers

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Americans are divided on the fairness of media fact-checkers, with Republicans especially ......

Key poll in early voting state has five US democrats emerging

Monday, 10 June 2019

As the two dozen Democrats aspiring to the US presidency struggle for attention, a new survey in the ......

Trump torpedoes meeting with Democrats, blasts Pelosi’s ‘cover-up’ accusation

Thursday, 23 May 2019

President Donald Trump on Wednesday abruptly cut short a White House meeting with Democratic ......

Trump, Democrats agree to spend $2 trillion on US infrastructure

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

President Donald Trump and Democratic leaders agreed on Tuesday to spend $2 trillion on US roads, ......

Joe Biden entry sparks a sharper edge to Democratic presidential race

Saturday, 27 April 2019

As she campaigned through Iowa this week, Sen. Elizabeth Warren of Massachusetts didn’t ......

American arrested for death threats to Democratic lawmakers

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Police arrested a Florida man on Friday on suspicion of threatening to kill three Democratic ......

White House says Democrats will ‘never’ see Trump tax returns

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Democrats will “never” see President Donald Trump’s tax returns, said White House ......

With Texas rallies, O’Rourke seeks to reclaim 2020 star status

Saturday, 30 March 2019

US Democrat Beto O’Rourke, the young-looking Texan who has spent two weeks campaigning for ......

Trump administration escalates legal battle against Obamacare

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

The administration of US President Donald Trump has escalated its battle against Obamacare by fully ......

New York Senator Kirsten Gillibrand announces presidential run

Sunday, 17 March 2019

New York Senator Kirsten Gillibrand on Sunday officially announced she would seek the Democratic ......

House measure condemning anti-Semitism following Omar’s remark

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Back in January, the Democrats welcomed their brash young newcomers to Congress with smiles and hugs ......

Stacey Abrams to deliver Democrat rebuttal to Trump speech

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Democrats on Tuesday picked Stacey Abrams, who rose to prominence in her heated but unsuccessful ......

As shutdown lingers, Pelosi asks Trump to delay State of Union address

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

With the US government shutdown dragging into its 26th day, House Speaker Nancy Pelosi on Wednesday ......

Top