TAGS
egyptair

Egypt begins handing over MS804 crash victims’ remains

Saturday, 31 December 2016

Egypt began on Saturday handing over to their families the bodies of those who died when EgyptAir ......

MS804 explosive traces: Unraveling the skepticism over Egyptian claims

Friday, 30 December 2016

Martin Rivers is an aviation journalist and Middle East politics blogger.

...

Handover of EgyptAir crash victims’ remains set to begin

Friday, 30 December 2016

The remains of the victims of EgyptAir which crashed over the Mediterranean Sea in May will be ......

Egypt to hand over remains of MS804 air crash victims to relatives

Sunday, 18 December 2016

Egypt’s state prosecutor has ordered that the remains of victims from the crash of EgyptAir ......

Did the EgyptAir plane explode in the air?

Thursday, 15 December 2016

The Egyptian Aviation Investigation Committee found traces of explosives on remains of victims from ......

Egyptian puts seriously burned daughter on US flight for medical care

Monday, 17 October 2016

The Egyptian father of a 16-year-old girl, who was discovered on a JFK-bound with 40 percent burns ......

Passenger storming EgyptAir pilot’s cockpit detained

Saturday, 03 September 2016

EgyptAir says a passenger has been detained after storming the pilot’s cockpit on a flight ......

Doomed EgyptAir flight ‘broke up midair’ after fire

Saturday, 23 July 2016

An EgyptAir flight that crashed into the Mediterranean in May likely broke up in midair after a fire ......

Israel finds pieces of EgyptAir plane wreck on its coast

Thursday, 07 July 2016

The Israeli prime minister’s office says pieces of wreckage believed to be from the EgyptAir ......

Egypt needs more time to reach conclusions on plane crash

Wednesday, 06 July 2016

Experts investigating the EgyptAir plane crash in May need more time to analyze and match the ......

Human remains recovered at EgyptAir crash site

Monday, 04 July 2016

A search vessel contracted by the Egyptian government has recovered all mapped human remains under ......

EgyptAir voice recorder memory chips intact: Probe

Saturday, 02 July 2016

The memory chips of EgyptAir 804’s black box voice recorder are intact and investigators ......

EgyptAir black box confirms smoke on board

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Data from one of the black boxes of a crashed EgyptAir plane showed smoke alarms had sounded on ......

Data files from crashed EgyptAir plane sent back to Egypt

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Data files from the Flight Data Recorder of crashed EgyptAir flight MS804 were sent back to Egypt on ......

EgyptAir recorders sent to France after data fail

Friday, 24 June 2016

Initial attempts to download information from the flight data and voice recorders of an EgyptAir ......

Top