TAGS
liverpool

Our ‘identity is intensity’ says Liverpool boss Klopp

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Liverpool manager Juergen Klopp praised his side’s intensity as they took control at the top ......

‘Stay greedy’: Klopp’s mantra for title-chasing Liverpool

Friday, 23 August 2019

Liverpool manager Juergen Klopp wants his players to “stay greedy” in pursuit of an ......

Liverpool beats Chelsea on penalties to lift Super Cup

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Adrian may never play more than a smattering of games for Liverpool, but he’ll be remembered ......

Salah comforts star-struck Liverpool fan who injured nose

Sunday, 11 August 2019

A young Liverpool supporter’s attempt to get a glimpse of his hero Mohamed Salah left him with ......

Liverpool agree to sign Dutch defender Van den Berg

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Liverpool have agreed a deal with Dutch top division side PEC Zwolle to sign 17-year-old defender ......

Spain striker Torres retires from soccer

Friday, 21 June 2019

Spain’s World Cup-winning striker Fernando Torres announced his retirement from football on ......

Champions League hero uncertain of Liverpool future

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Liverpool’s Champions League goal hero Divock Origi is hoping he will get to stay at the club ......

Salah, Origi strike to give Liverpool Champions League triumph

Sunday, 02 June 2019

An early goal from Mohamed Salah and a late one from Divock Origi gave Liverpool a 2-0 win over ......

Liverpool chases 6th European Cup, Tottenham seeks first title

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Liverpool is looking to become European champion for a sixth time and Tottenham is chasing glory for ......

Record security in Madrid for Champions League final

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Madrid will deploy a record number of police and security personnel for Saturday’s all-English ......

Roberto Firmino returns to Liverpool training ahead of Champions League final

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Liverpool forward Roberto Firmino returned to full training on Tuesday as he stepped up his recovery ......

Manchester City retains Premier League title

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Manchester City retained the Premier League title on Sunday, securing top spot with an emphatic 4-1 ......

Salah set to return for title-chasing Liverpool’s final game

Friday, 10 May 2019

Mohamed Salah is set to return for Liverpool’s last Premier League game as the team looks to ......

Liverpool to lift replica if they win Premier League

Thursday, 09 May 2019

If Liverpool upset the odds and pip Manchester City to the Premier League title on Sunday, the ......

Tottenham beat Ajax to set up Champions League final with Liverpool

Thursday, 09 May 2019

Tottenham Hotspur beat Ajax Amsterdam on the away goals rule after the teams finished 3-3 on ......

Top