TAGS
ramallah

Palestinian ends hunger strike as Israel agrees his release

Friday, 10 March 2017

An imprisoned Palestinian journalist ended a 32-day hunger strike on Friday after receiving ......

Israeli police kill prominent Palestinian activist in shootout

Monday, 06 March 2017

A Palestinian was killed in an exchange of fire with Israeli troops in the West Bank city of ......

Palestinian municipal elections in West Bank only: Government

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Palestinian local elections scheduled for May will take place in the West Bank only and not in Gaza, ......

Palestinian shot dead in West Bank clashes

Monday, 16 January 2017

A Palestinian was shot dead during clashes with the Israeli army in the occupied West Bank on Monday ......

Jerusalem mayor warns against settlement demolition

Monday, 07 November 2016

Jerusalem’s Israeli mayor Nir Barkat has warned that Palestinian homes built without an ......

Palestinian shot dead by Israeli soldiers

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Israeli soldiers shot dead a Palestinian during clashes in the Silwan area of east Jerusalem, ......

Israeli minister slams reported secret talks with Palestinians

Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Israeli minister Zeev Elkin on Monday slammed a reported offer to reduce Israeli military operations ......

Israel raids Palestinian TV station

Friday, 11 March 2016

Israeli forces raided the West Bank offices of Palestine Today television overnight and arrested its ......

Visiting French chefs scramble Palestinian cuisine

Saturday, 27 February 2016

At a time of simmering Mideast tensions and rising malaise, a group of French chefs recently visited ......

Israeli military reopens Ramallah after closure

Tuesday, 02 February 2016

The Israeli military reopened the main Palestinian city in the West Bank late Monday after imposing ......

Israel court approves destruction of Palestinian homes

Friday, 13 November 2015

Israel's supreme court on Thursday gave its green light to the destruction of five homes belonging ......

Saudi deputy crown prince calls Palestinian president to move match

Wednesday, 04 November 2015

Saudi Deputy Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman on Tuesday called Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas ......

Violence continues in the streets of Jerusalem

Monday, 12 October 2015

Two Palestinian youths of 13 and 15 stabbed and critically injured a 13-year-old Israeli boy riding ......

Settlers clash with Israeli police in West Bank

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Jewish settlers clashed with Israeli police on Tuesday as authorities took control of homes being ......

Palestinians seize former premier's funds: Office

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

The Palestinian Authority has seized the funds of an NGO headed by ex-prime minister and former IMF ......

Top