TAGS
stabbing

Japan police search home of stabbing attacker

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Japanese police on Wednesday searched the home of the man behind a stabbing rampage in the town of ......

One child, suspected attacker confirmed dead after Japan stabbing

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

One young schoolgirl was killed and at least 12 others were injured in a stabbing at a bus stop just ......

Poland: Mayor’s condition very serious after stabbing

Monday, 14 January 2019

The mayor of a city in Poland was in very serious condition after he was stabbed while on stage ......

Manchester stabbings suspect may have mental problems, terrorism probe ongoing

Wednesday, 02 January 2019

A 25-year-old man suspected of stabbing three people with a kitchen knife at Manchester Victoria ......

Three wounded in Manchester knife attack, says UK police

Tuesday, 01 January 2019

A man, a woman and a police officer were being treated for knife injuries, police said Monday, after ......

Homeless ‘Trolley Man’ who helped thwart Australia attack charged with burglary

Saturday, 17 November 2018

A homeless man who used his shopping trolley to help thwart an attack by a knife-wielding ISIS ......

ISIS claims Melbourne stabbing; Australian police say attack linked to terror

Friday, 09 November 2018

The ISIS group claimed a stabbing on Friday in the Australian city of Melbourne that killed one ......

Two injured in London double stabbing incident in Sony Music HQ

Friday, 02 November 2018

Armed police stormed into Sony Music’s offices in London on Friday after two people were ......

Palestinian who stabbed Israeli soldier is shot dead

Monday, 22 October 2018

A Palestinian stabbed an Israeli soldier and was shot dead by the wounded man and other troops in ......

Afghan teen to appear in court for Amsterdam station attack

Sunday, 02 September 2018

A 19-year-old Afghan man who was shot and wounded by Dutch police after allegedly attacking ......

Amsterdam train station stabbing attack victims were Americans

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Two bystanders who were seriously injured in a knife attack at Amsterdam's Central Station are US ......

Two injured in Amsterdam station stabbing, attacker shot: Police

Friday, 31 August 2018

Two people were injured during a stabbing incident at Amsterdam’s busy Central Station on ......

Russian journalist Tatiana Felgengauer stabbed at work

Monday, 23 October 2017

An unknown assailant on Monday forced his way into the office of a Russian radio station that is ......

Finnish court names knife attack suspect Abderrahman Mechkah

Monday, 21 August 2017

The 18-year-old Moroccan asylum seeker suspected of killing two women and wounding eight people with ......

Canadian charged in Michigan airport stabbing

Thursday, 22 June 2017

A Canadian man from Tunisia shouted in Arabic before stabbing a police officer in the neck at a ......

Top