TAGS
ghosn

Ghosn lawyers say new Nissan claims against former exec are false

Friday, 17 January 2020

The legal team of Nissan's former chairman Carlos Ghosn issued a statement Friday refuting the ......

War of words between Ghosn and Nissan descends into acrimony

Thursday, 09 January 2020

Nissan Motor Co.’s executives mostly derided attacks by Carlos Ghosn, who lashed out at the ......

Japan in principle could press Lebanon to extradite Ghosn: Japan minister

Monday, 06 January 2020

Japan on Monday said it could still press Lebanon to extradite Carlos Ghosn, after the former Nissan ......

Turkey probes how Nissan chief Ghosn fled via Istanbul, detains several

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Turkish police detained seven people including four pilots on Thursday in an investigation of how ......

Ghosn fled Japan in a musical instrument box: MTV

Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Ex-Nissan boss Carlos Ghosn fled Japan hidden inside a box intended to transfer musical instruments, ......

Ghosn’s wife steps up call for G20 leaders to help her husband

Saturday, 29 June 2019

The wife of ousted Nissan Chairman Carlos Ghosn has again called on world leaders, who have gathered ......

Nissan governance steps, board win shareholders’ approval

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Scandal-battered Nissan has won shareholders’ approval for a new system of committees to ......

French home of ex-Nissan chief Ghosn searched in Versailles marriage probe

Thursday, 13 June 2019

French anti-fraud police on Thursday searched the residence of former Nissan and Renault chief ......

Former Nissan chairman Ghosn’s lawyer slams bail limits

Saturday, 01 June 2019

The lawyer of Nissan’s former chairman Carlos Ghosn has slammed a ban that prevents his client ......

Nissan ex-chair Ghosn’s appeal on detention turned down

Monday, 15 April 2019

Japan’s Supreme Court has turned down an appeal by the lawyers for Nissan’s former ......

Prosecutors confiscate passport, mobile belonging to Ghosn’s wife

Thursday, 04 April 2019

Tokyo prosecutors confiscated the passport and mobile phone of Carlos Ghosn’s wife, Carole, ......

Former Nissan chairman Carlos Ghosn denies allegations against him

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Nissan’s former chairman Carlos Ghosn has denied allegations of financial misconduct, claiming ......

Top