TAGS
indonesia

Hundreds of tourists evacuated from Bali as coronavirus outbreak halts flights

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Hundreds of European tourists stranded in Bali were evacuated from the Indonesian holiday island on ......

Indonesia records first death from coronavirus: Health official

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

A 53-year-old woman has died from coronavirus in Indonesia, the first recorded death from the virus ......

Coronavirus: Indonesia to ban anyone who visited cities in Iran, Italy, S. Korea

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Indonesia will ban entry and transit of foreign visitors who have visited cities hit by coronavirus ......

Indonesia announces first coronavirus case amid questions over reporting

Monday, 02 March 2020

Indonesia on Monday reported its first confirmed cases of coronavirus, after health officials in the ......

Turkey, Indonesia limit Chinese imports on coronavirus fears: Reports

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Turkey and Indonesia have both announced that they will be limiting imports of some live food ......

Stranded Chinese tourists stay on Bali as few flew back to China’s Wuhan

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Thousands of Chinese tourists stranded on the Indonesian island of Bali appeared happy to extend ......

Indonesia preparing to evacuate citizens from Wuhan as coronavirus spreads

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Indonesia is preparing to evacuate its citizens from the coronavirus-hit Chinese city of Wuhan and ......

Seven killed, three missing in Indonesia bridge collapse

Monday, 20 January 2020

Seven people drowned and three others are missing after a bridge collapsed on Indonesia's Sumatra ......

Abu Dhabi Crown Prince to oversee building of new Indonesian capital

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Indonesia nominated Abu Dhabi Crown Prince Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan to chair a panel to ......

UAE to invest $22.8 billion in Indonesian sovereign wealth fund

Monday, 13 January 2020

The United Arab Emirates will invest $22.8 billion in Indonesia through a sovereign wealth fund ......

Indonesia braces for more downpours as flood toll hits 66

Monday, 06 January 2020

Indonesians were told on Monday to brace for more heavy downpours after record rains triggered ......

Indonesia boosts patrols after Chinese boat ‘trespasses’ in its waters

Friday, 03 January 2020

Indonesia has increased patrols around islands near the disputed South China Sea after a Chinese ......

Flood death toll rises to 21 in Indonesian capital

Thursday, 02 January 2020

The death toll from flash floods and landslides in and around Indonesia's capital Jakarta reached at ......

Indonesia mourns 15 years after boxing day tsunami

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Thousands of mourners flocked to mass graves Thursday in Indonesia's Aceh province to commemorate ......

Indonesia bus crash death toll up to at least 28

Wednesday, 25 December 2019

The number of people killed in a fatal bus crash in Indonesia has risen to 28 including eight ......

Top