TAGS
blast

Turkey to evacuate wounded after deadly Mogadishu blast

Sunday, 29 December 2019

A Turkish military cargo plane landed in the Somali capital on Sunday to evacuate people badly ......

Blast in Iraq injures five Italian soldiers: Italian military

Sunday, 10 November 2019

An explosion in Iraq has injured five Italian soldiers, three of them seriously, the Italian ......

Blast in Iraqi capital Baghdad caused by sound bomb, no casualties

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

A loud explosion heard in the Iraqi capital Baghdad was caused by a sound bomb going off near a ......

Nine children killed in Afghanistan mine blast

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Nine Afghan children were killed on Saturday when a mine exploded as they walked to school, police ......

Blast hits tax agency offices in Copenhagen: Police

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

A blast that damaged the Danish Tax Agency’s office in Copenhagen late on Tuesday was an ......

Afghan officials: Two dead following three bomb blasts in capital

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Two people were killed and 17 others wounded Sunday in three successive blasts in Kabul, Afghan ......

Blast at central Russian explosives plant injures at least 38

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Russia’s emergencies ministry says 38 people have been injured in an explosion in a plant ......

Two explosions at Afghan ceremony kill 4, including official

Saturday, 23 March 2019

A twin bombing at a public ceremony in southern Afghanistan on Saturday killed at least four people, ......

Deadly gas explosion ruins Russia building, Putin arrives on site

Monday, 31 December 2018

President Vladimir Putin arrived in the Russian city of Magnitogorsk on Monday after a deadly gas ......

Seven jailed in Bahrain over last year’s oil pipeline blast

Monday, 15 October 2018

A Bahrain court sentenced seven citizens to prison terms Monday, stripping six of their nationality ......

Thirty-eight dead in central Baghdad double suicide attack

Monday, 15 January 2018

A double suicide attack killed 38 people in Baghdad on Monday, a health official said, the second ......

Pakistan blast kills at least six in southwestern city

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

An explosion ripped through a police truck on Wednesday to kill at least six people in ......

Suspicious Iranian links to blast in Iraq’s Karbala, sources say

Monday, 12 June 2017

The blast that killed three people and injured 15 others on Friday in the Iraqi city of Karbala was ......

Report: Blast wounds 17 people in Iran’s Shiraz

Saturday, 03 June 2017

A blast at a shopping mall in the south-central Iranian city of Shiraz has wounded 17 people late ......

Rescue workers recover 21 bodies following Iran mine blast

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Rescue workers recovered 21 bodies from a coal mine in northern Iran after an explosion caused a ......

Top