TAGS
fashion

Benetton cuts ties with photographer Toscani

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Italy’s Benetton Group said on Thursday it has cut professional ties with Oliviero Toscani, ......

Jean-Paul Gaultier to retire as fashion designer

Friday, 17 January 2020

French designer Jean-Paul Gaultier said Friday that his next Paris haute couture fashion show will ......

Miss South Africa wins 2019 Miss Universe crown

Monday, 09 December 2019

Miss South Africa was crowned Miss Universe on Sunday in Atlanta after a lavish ceremony filled with ......

Federal investigators probe Under Armour’s accounting

Monday, 04 November 2019

Under Armour Inc. is being investigated by federal authorities over its accounting practices.The ......

Zac Posen, red carpet favorite, shuts down fashion label

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Designer Zac Posen is shutting down his namesake label.Posen has been a red carpet favorite for ......

Macy’s to stop selling real fur by end of fiscal year 2020

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Macy’s Inc. says it will stop selling real fur by the end of its fiscal year 2020 at its ......

Naeem Khan launches his fashion collection at home designed by Zaha Hadid

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Naeem Khan brought it home with his new spring-summer 2020 collection, launching his runway show in ......

Ariana Grande sues fashion firm over ‘look-alike model’

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

US pop star Ariana Grande has sued fashion retailer Forever 21 for using her trademark style to ......

Fashion’s Isabel Toledo, creator for Michelle Obama, dies

Monday, 26 August 2019

Isabel Toledo, the Cuban-American fashion designer with an avant-garde flair who created former ......

Model dies after collapsing on catwalk at Sao Paulo Fashion Week

Sunday, 28 April 2019

A Brazilian model died Saturday after collapsing on the catwalk during a show on the last day of Sao ......

Designer Karl Lagerfeld to be cremated without ceremony

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Karl Lagerfeld will be cremated without ceremony and his ashes are likely to be scattered with those ......

Chanel’s iconic couturier Karl Lagerfeld dies at 85

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Superstar designer Karl Lagerfeld has died at the age of 85, his fashion label Chanel confirmed on ......

Top