TAGS
drones

India buys drones, specialist equipment to ward off new locust attack

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

India is buying drones and specialist equipment to monitor the movement of locusts and spray ......

Yemen’s army downs Iranian-made drone launched by Houthis

Saturday, 08 February 2020

The Yemeni National Army said its forces have shot down a drone launched by the Iranian-allied ......

Sri Lanka lifts ban on drones imposed after Easter deadly attacks

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Sri Lankan authorities have lifted a ban on drones that was imposed after the Easter Sunday attacks ......

Saudi Arabia developing new counter-drone system: SAMI CEO

Thursday, 09 January 2020

Saudi Arabian Military Industries is working on developing a new counter-drone system to protect the ......

US proposes remote ID requirement for drones

Friday, 27 December 2019

US regulators on Thursday unveiled a proposal to require privately operated drones to use remote ......

US Interior Department grounds Chinese-made drones

Friday, 01 November 2019

The US Department of the Interior has grounded its fleet of Chinese-made drones as it conducts a ......

Lebanon says Israel sent drone over Hezbollah area

Monday, 14 October 2019

The Lebanese army on Sunday accused Israel of sending a reconnaissance drone at the weekend over ......

IRGC official: Iran has made ‘tremendous progress’ in the field of drones

Saturday, 21 September 2019

“If an enemy makes a mistake, it will certainly receive a crushing response,” warned the ......

Drone entered Kuwaiti airspace early Saturday morning: Report

Monday, 16 September 2019

A drone violated Kuwait's airspace early on Saturday, Kuwaiti newspaper al-Rai reported, and hovered ......

Lebanese army says it shot at two of three Israeli drones in Lebanese airspace

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

The Lebanese army said it opened fire at two of three Israeli drones that breached Lebanese airspace ......

Top