TAGS
helicopter

Remains of six recovered from Hawaii helicopter crash, no sign of survivors

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Teams combing the wreckage of a Hawaii sightseeing helicopter that crashed on Kauai island found no ......

Tour helicopter missing off Hawaii with seven on board

Friday, 27 December 2019

The US Coast Guard was Friday searching for a tour helicopter with seven people on board that went ......

Three French flood rescuers killed in helicopter crash

Monday, 02 December 2019

Three emergency workers were killed in a helicopter crash near Marseille while on a rescue mission ......

Homemade helicopter puts fresh spin on Indonesia traffic woes

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Indonesia’s notorious traffic gridlock has been known to send commuters into a spin, but one ......

Helicopter carrying Bolivia president near crashes after spinning out of control

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

A helicopter carrying Bolivia’s President Evo Morales made an emergency landing Monday due to ......

Two more bodies found from S. Korea helicopter crash

Sunday, 03 November 2019

South Korean rescuers retrieved two bodies believed to be among four that remained missing after ......

Three bodies found after South Korean helicopter crash near disputed islets

Saturday, 02 November 2019

South Korean rescuers located three bodies believed to be among seven who went missing after their ......

South Korean search finds wrecked medical copter carrying seven

Friday, 01 November 2019

Rescue teams found the wreckage of an ambulance helicopter in waters off South Korea’s eastern ......

Pakistani army helicopter saves 6 climbers hit by avalanche

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

A Pakistani army helicopter rescued on Tuesday four Italian and two Pakistani climbers stranded at ......

Pilot in New York chopper crash not certified for bad weather

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

The helicopter pilot killed when his chopper crash-landed atop a midtown Manhattan skyscraper in ......

Yukon plane crash kills US National Park Service safety officials

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Two top safety officials for the US National Park Service in Alaska were killed in the Memorial Day ......

Six killed in Mexican Navy helicopter crash

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Six people, including five members of the Mexican Navy, died when their helicopter crashed during ......

Four dead after military helicopter crashes in Istanbul

Monday, 11 February 2019

Four soldiers were killed on Monday after a Turkish military helicopter crashed in a residential ......

Top