TAGS
eurozone

Eurozone bond yields edge up on trade deal hopes

Monday, 25 November 2019

Core eurozone bond yields rose slightly on Monday, as positive trade war developments trumped last ......

German bond yields break three-day falling streak as trade talks watched

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Benchmark German bond yields ended a three-day falling streak and drifted higher on Thursday as ......

EU sees Germany keeping budget surplus, France above deficit ceiling

Thursday, 07 November 2019

The European Commission forecast on Thursday that Germany would keep a budget surplus at least until ......

European stocks sink after weak business surveys

Monday, 23 September 2019

Germany’s main share index fell over 1 percent on Monday, leading European markets lower after ......

Eurozone bonds steady as market awaits second US rate cut of year

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Eurozone bond yields hardly budged on Wednesday before a Federal Reserve meeting that is expected to ......

Eurozone bond yields edge lower on oil uncertainty

Monday, 16 September 2019

Core longer-dated eurozone bond yields edged lower on Monday as attacks on Saudi Arabia’s ......

ECB needs policy review, should boost focus on climate change: Lagarde

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

The European Central Bank (ECB) needs to keep policy loose for a long time but should carry out ......

Eurozone bond rise from record low levels, 30-year leads way

Monday, 19 August 2019

Long-dated bond yields in the eurozone shot higher on Monday on the back of a calmer tone in world ......

Euro bond yields at new lows after US yield curve inverts

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Government borrowing costs in Germany fell to record lows on Wednesday as global recession fears ......

German investor confidence hits eight-year low: ZEW institute

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

German investor confidence hit its lowest ebb in almost eight years in August, a survey by the ZEW ......

Top