TAGS
missile

Black box in downed Ukrainian plane sustained ‘noticeable damage’: Iran

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

The black box of the Ukrainian passenger plane that was accidentally shot down by Iran has sustained ......

Pentagon tests long-banned ballistic missile over Pacific

Friday, 13 December 2019

The Pentagon on Thursday flight-tested a missile that had been banned under a treaty that the United ......

Russia tests hypersonic missile in Arctic: Reports

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Russia’s MiG-31K interceptor jet carried out a test of the Kinjal (Dagger) hypersonic missile ......

North Korea fires unidentified projectile: S.Korea military

Thursday, 31 October 2019

North Korea fired an unidentified projectile towards the sea to its east on Thursday afternoon, ......

Coalition intercepts, downs two Houthi missiles launched from Yemen’s Sanaa

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

The Arab Coalition supporting the legitimate government in Yemen intercepted and downed on Tuesday ......

Putin orders reciprocal Russian response to US missile test

Friday, 23 August 2019

Russian President Vladimir Putin on Friday told the Defense Ministry and other government agencies ......

Beijing: US missile test will trigger a new ‘arms race’

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

China warned Tuesday that the testing of a medium-range cruise missile by the US would start a new ......

Pentagon conducts first test of previously banned missile

Monday, 19 August 2019

The US military has conducted a flight test of a type of missile banned for more than 30 years by a ......

Iran unveils three new precision-guided missiles

Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Iran unveiled three precision-guided missiles on Tuesday, with the defense minister saying they show ......

US to test new missile as arms treaty with Russia ends

Saturday, 03 August 2019

With the scrapping of a landmark arms control agreement Friday, the US announced plans to test a new ......

N.Korea fires short-range ballistic missiles for the second time in a week

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

North Korea fired two short-range ballistic missiles early on Wednesday, the South Korean military ......

Iranian military source: Missile tests are defensive, not against any country

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Iran’s missile tests are part of the country’s defensive needs and are not directed ......

Errant missile from Syria-Israel clash lands on Cyprus

Monday, 01 July 2019

An errant missile struck Cyprus early Monday, skimming the densely populated capital Nicosia and ......

Israel says strikes Syria, Damascus says soldier killed

Monday, 27 May 2019

Israel’s military said it attacked a Syrian anti-aircraft position that fired on one of its ......

Pakistan test-fires nuclear-capable missile

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Pakistan’s military says it has successfully test-fired a long-range ballistic missile capable ......

Top