TAGS
hamas

Brazil will declare Hezbollah a terrorist group soon: Eduardo Bolsonaro

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Brazil will declare Iranian proxy group Hezbollah a terrorist organization “soon,” ......

Mossad chief, Israeli army general met with Qatari intel in Doha: Correspondent

Sunday, 23 February 2020

The director of the Israeli Mossad and an army general in charge of the Israeli army southern ......

Israel eases restrictions on Gaza Strip following ‘relative calm’

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Israel on Tuesday cancelled punitive measures it had imposed against the besieged Gaza Strip after a ......

Israeli army thwarts attempt by Hamas hackers to ‘seduce’ soldiers

Sunday, 16 February 2020

The Israeli military on Sunday said it has thwarted an attempt by Palestinian militant group Hamas ......

Egyptian mediators in Gaza to ease tensions after latest exchange of fire

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

An Egyptian delegation arrived in Gaza on Monday seeking to ease tensions, a Hamas security source ......

Israeli jets bomb Hamas targets in Gaza: Israeli army

Monday, 10 February 2020

Israeli forces attacked Hamas positions from the air early Monday, the army said, after militants in ......

Israel strikes Gaza after Hamas fires projectile: Army

Sunday, 09 February 2020

The Israeli army said its tanks attacked military posts in the Gaza Strip Saturday, after militants ......

Jerusalem attack is ‘response’ to Trump peace plan: Hamas

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Palestinian militant group Hamas hailed a car-ramming in Jerusalem that wounded 12 Israeli troops on ......

Israel army says ‘wide-scale’ airstrikes launched at Gaza Strip

Friday, 31 January 2020

The Israeli military said on Friday that it launched “wide-scale” airstrikes on militant ......

Hamas chief to remain outside Gaza for months: Deputy

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

The leader of Palestinian militant group Hamas will remain outside the Gaza Strip the group runs for ......

Israel hits Hamas target in Gaza as balloon attacks resume

Friday, 17 January 2020

The Israeli military said an attack helicopter struck a Hamas target in the northern Gaza Strip late ......

First Gaza rockets against Israel since Soleimani killing

Thursday, 16 January 2020

The Israeli military said four rockets were fired Wednesday from Hamas-controlled Gaza, the first ......

Hamas leader attends Soleimani’s funeral in Iran

Monday, 06 January 2020

The leader of the Palestinian militant group Hamas attended the funeral of slain Iranian commander ......

Fatah supporters hold rare Gaza rally

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Thousands of supporters of Palestinian president Mahmoud Abbas’s Fatah movement, which rivals ......

Israel hits Gaza with air strikes after 'rocket fire'

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Israeli military aircraft carried out air strikes against the Gaza Strip Wednesday night, the army ......

Top