TAGS
crash

‘Several injured’ as car rams carnival parade in central Germany: police

Monday, 24 February 2020

Several people were injured on Monday when a car drove into a carnival procession in the central ......

At least 10 people killed when bus hits power line in India

Monday, 10 February 2020

At least 10 people in India were killed when their bus made contact with a roadside power line and ......

Pakistan military aircraft crashes, two pilots killed

Tuesday, 07 January 2020

A Pakistan military aircraft crashed near an air base on Tuesday, killing two pilots, an air force ......

Copter crash kills Taiwan's top military officer, 7 others

Thursday, 02 January 2020

Taiwan’s top military official was among eight people killed on Thursday after the helicopter ......

Ten dead in Iran bus crash: State media

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

At least 10 people were killed in Iran on Tuesday when the bus they were travelling in careened into ......

Indonesia bus crash death toll up to at least 28

Wednesday, 25 December 2019

The number of people killed in a fatal bus crash in Indonesia has risen to 28 including eight ......

Morocco bus crash kills 17

Tuesday, 03 December 2019

A bus crash in northern Morocco killed 17 people as the vehicle overturned, the health ministry said ......

Two more bodies found from S. Korea helicopter crash

Sunday, 03 November 2019

South Korean rescuers retrieved two bodies believed to be among four that remained missing after ......

Three bodies found after South Korean helicopter crash near disputed islets

Saturday, 02 November 2019

South Korean rescuers located three bodies believed to be among seven who went missing after their ......

South Korean search finds wrecked medical copter carrying seven

Friday, 01 November 2019

Rescue teams found the wreckage of an ambulance helicopter in waters off South Korea’s eastern ......

US fighter jet crashes in Germany

Tuesday, 08 October 2019

An American F-16 fighter jet crashed and its pilot ejected to safety near the city of Trier in ......

Nine dead as plane crashes in Hawaii, believed during skydiving trip

Saturday, 22 June 2019

  Nine passengers and crew were killed on Friday evening when their plane crashed near an ......

Boeing says ‘sorry’ for 737 MAX crashes, seeking renewed trust

Monday, 17 June 2019

Boeing executives apologized Monday to airlines and families of victims of 737 MAX crashes in ......

Two dead after light planes collide mid-air in New Zealand

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Two light aircraft collided mid-air on their final approach at a regional aerodrome in New Zealand ......

Yukon plane crash kills US National Park Service safety officials

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Two top safety officials for the US National Park Service in Alaska were killed in the Memorial Day ......

Top