TAGS
airasia

India detains mother over dead baby in plane toilet

Thursday, 26 July 2018

A 19-year-old woman was detained after a dead newborn baby was found in the toilet of an Indian ......

Indonesia to call off search for AirAsia crash victims

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Indonesia will on Sunday end a search for the bodies of 56 people missing from an AirAsia jet that ......

Divers may have found crashed AirAsia co-pilot’s body

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Indonesian divers have found a body believed to be the French co-pilot who was steering an AirAsia ......

Report: AirAsia captain left seat before jet lost control

Saturday, 31 January 2015

The captain of the AirAsia jet that crashed into the sea in December was out of his seat conducting ......

AirAsia probe vets possible computer glitch, crew response

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Investigators probing the crash of an AirAsia jetliner are examining maintenance records of a key ......

AirAsia crash probe focuses on human error, plane damage

Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Investigators examining the cockpit voice recorder of a crashed AirAsia jet said Tuesday they were ......

Divers make fresh bid to reach AirAsia main body

Friday, 16 January 2015

Indonesian divers Friday made a fresh attempt to reach the main body of an AirAsia plane that ......

Singapore: Fuselage of crashed AirAsia plane located

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Singapore’s defense minister says a Singaporean navy ship has located the fuselage of the ......

Crashed AirAsia jet's cockpit recorder found

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Divers retrieved the cockpit voice recorder from the wreck of an AirAsia passenger jet on Tuesday, ......

AirAsia's black box found

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

...

Divers 'find black box' of crashed AirAsia jet

Sunday, 11 January 2015

Indonesian divers Sunday found the black box of the AirAsia plane which crashed in the Java Sea a ......

Crashed AirAsia's tail hoisted from Java Sea, no black box found

Saturday, 10 January 2015

Indonesian search and rescue teams raised on Saturday the tail of an AirAsia passenger jet that ......

Pings detected in hunt for AirAsia black boxes

Friday, 09 January 2015

Ping signals believed to be from the black box data recorders of crashed AirAsia Flight 8501 were ......

AirAsia plane’s tail may be lifted to retrieve black boxes

Thursday, 08 January 2015

Strong currents and blinding silt thwarted an attempt by divers on Thursday to find AirAsia Flight ......

Indonesia says crashed AirAsia plane tail found

Wednesday, 07 January 2015

Recovery teams have found the tail of the crashed AirAsia Flight 8501 in the Java Sea, the ......

Top