TAGS
barcelona

Pitch invader and Messi performance highlight Barca win over Mallorca

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Lionel Messi scored one and set up two more goals as Barcelona picked up where it left off before a ......

Barcelona announce board changes after resignations by six directors

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Barcelona have moved to restructure their board after six directors resigned last week in protest at ......

Barcelona marathon delayed due to coronavirus concerns

Saturday, 07 March 2020

The Barcelona marathon scheduled for next weekend has been postponed until October to stop the ......

Barcelona signs Danish striker Martin Braithwaite outside transfer window

Friday, 21 February 2020

New Barcelona signing Martin Braithwaite admitted he was surprised to learn the Spanish champions ......

Barcelona forward Dembele out of action for six months after hamstring operation

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Barcelona forward Ousmane Dembele has been ruled out for six months after undergoing an operation on ......

Amazon pulls out of Mobile World Congress in Barcelona over coronavirus

Monday, 10 February 2020

 Amazon.com Inc has pulled out of this month’s Mobile World Congress because of the ......

Barcelona sack coach Valverde, appoint Setien till June 2022

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Barcelona have sacked coach Ernesto Valverde and named former Real Betis coach Quique Setien as his ......

Barcelona striker Luis Suarez to undergo knee surgery

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Barcelona says Uruguay striker Luis Suarez will have surgery on Sunday for a right knee injury.The ......

Atletico stun Barca to reach Spanish Super Cup final in Jeddah

Friday, 10 January 2020

Atletico Madrid pulled off a stunning turnaround to beat Barcelona 3-2 in an enthralling Spanish ......

Barcelona’s disputed draw adds fuel to upcoming ‘clásico’

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Barcelona’s last match before the “clásico” against Real Madrid ended with ......

Spain hospital saves British woman after 6-hour heart stop

Friday, 06 December 2019

A 34-year-old British woman has been revived by Spanish doctors after enduring a six-hour cardiac ......

Saudi Arabia staging revamped four-team Spanish Super Cup

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Saudi Arabia will stage a newly expanded four-team Spanish Super Cup for the first time in January. ......

Messi gives set-piece masterclass as Barca crush Celta

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Lionel Messi scored two exquisite free kicks as he netted his first hat-trick of the season in a 4-1 ......

Sociedad wins at Granada to pull level with Barca, Madrid

Monday, 04 November 2019

Cristián “Portu” Portugués scored two goals to give Real Sociedad a 2-1 ......

Messi wanted to leave Barca during tax investigation

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Barcelona captain Lionel Messi has said he considered leaving the club when he was investigated for ......

Top