TAGS
beheading

British pharmacist forced child to watch ISIS beheading videos

Saturday, 07 October 2017

A British court has jailed a pharmacist for six years after it was revealed that he attempted to ......

Spain and Morocco arrest six suspected of practicing beheadings

Wednesday, 06 September 2017

Spanish and Moroccan police have arrested five Moroccans and one Spaniard suspected of belonging to ......

Iraqi policeman, who calls himself ‘The Beheader,’ decapitated 50 ISIS militants

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

The total number of ISIS militants he killed is 130, including 50 others whom he beheaded. Meet ......

Saudi man who beheaded his parents arrested in Taif

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Saudi authorities have arrested a young man for beheading his parents on Sunday in an incident that ......

Syrian rebel group investigating child beheading video

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

A Syrian rebel group which has received US military backing said it is investigating the beheading ......

Abu Sayyaf militants behead hostage in south Philippines

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Abu Sayyaf extremists beheaded a kidnapped village leader and threatened to kill two other hostages ......

ISIS films child carrying out a beheading for ‘first time’

Sunday, 19 July 2015

ISIS have released footage puporting to be of a young child beheading a Syrian regime army officer, ......

Boko Haram release first beheading video since pledging allegiance to ISIS

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Nigerian militant group, Boko Haram, has releasing its first video of a beheading since it pledged ......

In ‘first,’ ISIS beheads two women in Syria

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

The Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) beheaded two women in Syria on accusations of ......

French beheading suspect was ‘normal neighbor’

Saturday, 27 June 2015

When suburban deliveryman Yassin Sahli set off for work on Friday, his wife said it seemed just like ......

ISIS publically beheads four men in northern Iraq

Tuesday, 07 April 2015

The Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) has beheaded four men for armed robbery and murder in the ......

Iraq Kurd leader vows to avenge beheaded fighters

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Massud Barzani, the president of Iraq’s autonomous Kurdish region, vowed on Saturday to avenge ......

ISIS claims beheading of three Iraqi Kurdish fighters

Friday, 20 March 2015

The Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) group claimed to have beheaded three Iraqi Kurdish ......

Security sources: Algeria finds body of beheaded Frenchman

Thursday, 15 January 2015

The body of French tourist Herve Gourdel, who was beheaded in Algeria by jihadists in September, has ......

Two headless bodies found in Egypt’s Sinai

Saturday, 10 January 2015

Two headless bodies were found in a village in Egypt's restive North Sinai region on Saturday, ......

Top