TAGS
beyonce

‘Leaving Neverland’ wins Emmy, Beyonce snubbed for ‘Homecoming’

Sunday, 15 September 2019

A documentary about alleged sexual abuse by Michael Jackson won an Emmy on Saturday while RuPaul was ......

South African minister defends police over Beyonce gig chaos

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

South Africa’s police minister defended officers on Monday after revelers at a weekend concert ......

Jay-Z, Beyonce release surprise album ‘Everything Is Love’

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Jay-Z and Beyonce are keeping up a family tradition, dropping a surprise album before anyone knew it ......

Beyonce shines in black gown by Lebanese couture house at pre-Grammy’s gala

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Beyonce stole the show with her appearance at this years’ Pre-Grammy gala in New York wearing ......

Jay-Z, Beyoncé imagine daughter as US leader in new video

Saturday, 30 December 2017

President Blue Ivy Carter? Music power couple Jay-Z and Beyonce have imagined their daughter as a ......

After near decade, Beyonce back on top of US song chart

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Beyonce, with little argument one of the top stars in pop music, ended an unlikely drought on Monday ......

Worn by Beyonce and Egypt’s First Lady, these ‘Okhtein’ bags are one to watch

Saturday, 09 December 2017

Mounaz and Aya Abdel Raoul who founded luxury brand Okhtein, Arabic for “two sisters,” ......

Introspective Eminem returns with Beyoncé tie-up

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Rap superstar Eminem made his long-awaited return Friday with a strikingly fresh sound -- an ......

Beyonce remixes Latin hit ‘Mi Gente’ to aid disaster relief efforts

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Beyonce has released a new single and video to help with relief efforts following the recent natural ......

Beyonce, Streisand to headline Harvey relief telethon

Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Beyonce, Blake Shelton, Barbra Streisand and Oprah Winfrey will headline a one-hour benefit telethon ......

DJ Khaled’s ‘Grateful’ tops Billboard 200 album chart

Monday, 03 July 2017

With the help of some of pop and R&B’s biggest names, music producer DJ Khaled’s ......

Beyoncé joins forces with UNICEF for children’s water project

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Pop icon Beyonce is throwing her superstar power behind a new effort to bring safe, clean water to ......

Beyoncé and Jay Z have reportedly welcomed twins

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Beyoncé has given birth to twins in Los Angeles, several celebrity news websites reported on ......

P. Diddy tops Forbes list of celebrity high earners, edging out Beyonce

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Rapper turned businessman Diddy was the world’s top-paid celebrity in the past year, edging ......

Jay Z returning to festival circuit with tease of new music

Monday, 08 May 2017

Rap mogul Jay Z was confirmed Monday to play several upcoming festivals, adding to hints of a return ......

Top