TAGS
democrats

Coronavirus disrupts White House race as Sanders, Biden cancel rallies

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Democratic presidential hopefuls Bernie Sanders and Joe Biden both cancelled their election night ......

Bernie Sanders speaks with rival Warren as she weighs campaign future

Thursday, 05 March 2020

White House hopeful Bernie Sanders said on Wednesday that he had spoken with rival and fellow ......

Bloomberg suspends presidential campaign, endorses Biden: Statement

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

US media tycoon Michael Bloomberg said Wednesday he was quitting the Democratic primary race and ......

Five Democrats remain in race for US presidential nomination

Monday, 02 March 2020

The field of candidates seeking the US Democratic presidential nomination dropped to five with ......

Democratic presidential candidates to skip 2020 AIPAC conference

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Four major Democratic candidates said they will skip the American Israel Public Affairs Committee ......

In new gaffe, White House hopeful Joe Biden says running for ‘Senate’

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Joe Biden’s White House bid has been rocked by a series of verbal slip-ups days before South ......

Bloomberg rivals criticize billionaire businessman during presidential debate

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Michael Bloomberg faced a barrage of attacks at his first Democratic presidential debate on ......

Bloomberg qualifies to face rivals in Democratic presidential debate for first time

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Former New York Mayor Michael Bloomberg on Tuesday qualified for this week’s Democratic ......

‘Quality checks’ delay Iowa Democratic presidential caucus results

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

The results of Iowa’s Democratic presidential caucuses have been delayed because of ......

House impeachment leader Schiff accuses Trump of threatening him

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Democratic US House impeachment manager Adam Schiff said on Sunday he believes Republican President ......

Hillary Clinton says ‘nobody likes’ Bernie Sanders

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Former US secretary of state Hillary Clinton has launched a scathing attack on presidential hopeful ......

Democrats’ brief for impeachment: Trump ‘abandoned his oath’

Sunday, 19 January 2020

House Democrats in brief for impeachment trial say President Trump “abandoned his oath” ......

Michael Bloomberg launches Democratic presidential bid

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Michael Bloomberg is running for president.The former New York City mayor, one of the richest men in ......

Bloomberg vows to refuse donations, presidential salary if he wins

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Michael Bloomberg will not accept political donations if he runs for president and he will not take ......

Former US Secretary of State Tillerson urges unity, sidesteps impeachment debate

Sunday, 03 November 2019

Former US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson said on Saturday that Republicans and Democrats need to ......

Top