TAGS

Duchess of Cambridge Kate Middleton gives birth to third child

Monday, 23 April 2018

Kate, the wife of Prince William, gave birth to a boy at a hospital in London on Monday, the third ......

Egyptian young woman overcame diabetes by cycling

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Mennatallah Gamal is a young Egyptian girl in her twenties touring the provinces of her county and ......

British police reveal new details on deadly attack against Egyptian student

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

British police have uncovered new details about the tragic death of Egyptian student Mariam Abdel ......

Italy calls for UK action over Egyptian student mob attack

Monday, 19 March 2018

Italy's foreign ministry on Sunday called for swift action over the "atrocious" mob attack ......

UK Embassy in Egypt: Killers of Egyptian girl will be brought to justice

Friday, 16 March 2018

The UK Embassy in Egypt announced that the British authorities are committed to bringing the ......

India’s acid attack survivor girl who is getting engaged this Valentine’s Day

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

As the commodification of Valentine’s Day gets played out all over again, here’s a story ......

Caroline Maher: From Taekwondo champion to youngest Egyptian MP

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

Caroline Maher is the youngest member of the Egyptian parliament and a world champion in Taekwondo; ......

Amid twists and turns, happy ending eludes Indian girl brought from Pakistan

Thursday, 05 October 2017

There is a new twist in the sad tale of Geeta, the differently-abled young woman who was flown back ......

Virginia police investigates Muslim girl’s killing as ‘road rage’ crime

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

A teenage Muslim girl of Egyptian origin was killed by a bat-wielding motorist near a Virginia ......

‘Ripped jeans': Iran police beat, detain 14-year-old girl on her birthday

Thursday, 16 February 2017

A 14-year-old Iranian girl celebrating her birthday with her friends became the latest victim of ......

Pregnant Swedish teen captured by ISIS in Syria

Monday, 10 August 2015

A 15-year-old Swedish girl has been captured in Syria by ISIS after running away from her Swedish ......

Official: South African teen stopped from leaving to join ISIS

Tuesday, 07 April 2015

South African security authorities say a teenager was taken off an airline flight because the ......

Girl suicide bomber kills five in Nigeria: witnesses

Sunday, 22 February 2015

A young girl suicide bomber blew herself up and killed five others Sunday in an attack on a market ......

Little girl keeps six hungry pitbulls waiting as she prepares food

Saturday, 10 January 2015

A video uploaded on YouTube shows a four-year-old ordering six pitbulls to remain calm and sit as ......

‘Twinkle Twinkle Little Star’: Blind girl of four plays piano

Friday, 02 January 2015

Four-year-old Ellie Clark can already play her "favorite nursery rhyme" on piano after ......

Top