TAGS

AT&T says HBO Max streaming service to launch in May

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

AT&T said Tuesday that its HBO Max streaming service will launch in May for $15 a month, joining ......

‘Game of Thrones’ prequel series confirmed by HBO

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

A prequel series to “Game of Thrones” titled “House of the Dragon” has been ......

HBO chief skeptical about another ‘Big Little Lies’ season

Thursday, 25 July 2019

The future of “Big Little Lies” is as uncertain as the legal fate of the Monterey ......

Nuclear wasteland selfies draw ire as tourist flock to Chernobyl

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

A spate of selfie-taking tourists at Chernobyl, in the wake of a hit TV series on the world’s ......

Coffee cup in ‘Game of Thrones’ scene perks up viewers

Monday, 06 May 2019

Game of Thrones fans got a taste of the modern world as the fictional series winds down to its final ......

Fan favorites face death on Sunday’s ‘Game of Thrones’

Friday, 26 April 2019

This Sunday’s episode of HBO’s juggernaut “Game of Thrones” is expected to ......

Record 17.4 mln Americans watched ‘Game of Thrones’ kickoff for final season

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Some 17.4 million Americans watched the first episode of the final season of television’s ......

‘We want people to love it’ - ‘Game of Thrones’ creators on finale

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

The creators of global smash television series “Game of Thrones” say they knew how they ......

Cast says goodbye to groundbreaking HBO’s ‘Game of Thrones’

Thursday, 04 April 2019

 Sophie Turner wore her waterproof mascara. The actress knew there would be a lot of crying. ......

‘Game of Thrones’ final season to debut on April 14

Monday, 14 January 2019

“Game of Thrones” fans, get ready. HBO announced Sunday night that the eighth and final ......

HBO responds to Trump’s ‘sanctions are coming’ TV series poster tweet

Saturday, 03 November 2018

HBO distanced itself from a tweet by US President Donald Trump promoting re-imposed US sanctions on ......

HBO gives go-ahead to ‘Game of Thrones’ prequel

Saturday, 09 June 2018

HBO said on Friday it is moving ahead with a prequel for its hit television series “Game of ......

HBO's documentary chief, Sheila Nevins, leaving network

Sunday, 17 December 2017

The woman who has run HBO's documentary unit for 38 years and has been a key gatekeeper in the ......

What intimidates Steven Spielberg? Being subject of a documentary

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Steven Spielberg has directed dozens of award-winning movies in a 40-year career, but when it came ......

‘Game of Thrones’ breaks audience record with season finale

Monday, 28 August 2017

HBO’s “Game of Thrones” set yet another audience record Sunday with its ......

Top