TAGS

Saudi Arabia: Nine MERS virus cases in eight days

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Nine people have been infected with the Middle East Respiratory Syndrome Coronavirus (MERS-CoV) ......

Saudi Arabia: 27 new coronavirus cases in five days

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

With the announcement by the Health Ministry on Sunday that three new cases of the Middle East ......

Dozens of camels in Jeddah found infected with Coronavirus

Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Dozens of camels at an animal market in Jeddah were found infected with the Middle East Respiratory ......

Saudi MERS mission progressing well: WHO

Thursday, 28 January 2016

A joint mission led by the World Health Organization (WHO) to assess Saudi Arabia’s efforts ......

World health chief says U.S., Saudi discussing MERS vaccine

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

The United States and Saudi Arabia may prepare a vaccine for Middle East Respiratory Syndrome (MERS) ......

Saudi Arabia bans hajj camel slaughter

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Saudi Arabia on Friday banned the slaughter of camels during this year’s hajj pilgrimage, ......

No Corona Virus Cases among Pilgrims - Saudi minister

Friday, 11 September 2015

The Ministry of Health did not monitor any case of Corona Virus among the pilgrims, Minister of ......

Saudi MERS cases continue to rise

Thursday, 10 September 2015

Saudi Arabia has reported 18 more Middle East Respiratory Syndrome Coronavirus (MERS-CoV) cases ......

Six new MERS cases in Saudi Arabia, two deaths in 48 hours

Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Six new confirmed cases of the Middle East Respiratory Syndrome Coronavirus (MERS-CoV) and two ......

Seven new coronavirus cases detected in Riyadh

Monday, 24 August 2015

Saudi Arabia’s Ministry of Health has announced that the number of people in the kingdom ......

Vaccine in sight as new MERS cases reported in Saudi Arabia

Sunday, 23 August 2015

A prototype vaccine against Middle East respiratory syndrome coronavirus (MERS-CoV) has shown ......

Saudi Arabia sees 21 new MERS cases in a week

Monday, 17 August 2015

Saudi ministry of health announced it registered 21 positive cases of MERS-coronavirus last week ......

Saudi Arabia: 22 new coronavirus cases in one month

Monday, 10 August 2015

At least 22 people have contracted the Middle East Respiratory Syndrome Coronavirus (MERS-CoV) ......

Study finds promising experimental MERS vaccine

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

An experimental vaccine for Middle East Respiratory Syndrome (MERS) showed promising results in ......

UK checking two suspected MERS cases in northern England

Monday, 27 July 2015

Two suspected cases of the Middle Eastern Respiratory Virus Syndrome (MERS) have forced a hospital ......

Top