TAGS
surgery

Pakistani doctor becomes Internet star after weight loss surgery on Indian woman

Friday, 04 January 2019

Mali Susan, 37, a Canadian national of Indian origin, lays comfortably on the bed, leaving the vast ......

First pediatric kidney transplant in Dubai performed on 9-year-old girl

Sunday, 04 November 2018

A nine-year-old Sudanese girl has become the first child to receive a kidney transplant in Dubai. ......

Poland honors Saudi surgeon for performing rare operation, saving child’s life

Thursday, 04 October 2018

Saudi Dr. Abdulaziz al-Khalidi, a thoracic and cardiac surgeon at the Prince Sultan Center for ......

PHOTOS: Baby girl with ‘three feet’ gets operated on in Egypt

Friday, 29 June 2018

Egyptian surgeons operated on a seven-month-old baby girl who was born with three feet. They were ......

Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in hospital: source

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas returned to hospital on Sunday with a high fever after having ......

Indian doctor mistakes patients, performs wrong surgery

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

A surgeon has been stood down from his post at a New Delhi hospital for performing an unnecessary ......

Arnold Schwarzenegger is stable after heart surgery

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Arnold Schwarzenegger is recovering in a Los Angeles hospital after undergoing heart surgery.The ......

Saudi surgeons performed 515 eye surgeries in Nigeria

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Five Saudi doctors who specialize in eye surgery performed 515 operations within seven days as part ......

Indian surgeons remove ‘heaviest recorded’ brain tumor

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Indian surgeons who removed a massive brain tumor in a marathon seven-hour procedure said Thursday ......

Egyptian girl raises money for man who couldn’t afford to fix doctor’s mistake

Monday, 12 February 2018

A young Egyptian with a face deformity will soon undergo a surgery to repair a nerve after a young ......

Doctors remove senior Iranian cleric’s kidney – by mistake

Monday, 05 February 2018

Mohammad-Reza Bahonar, a member of Iran’s Expediency Discernment Council, said doctors in Iran ......

Pakistani man marks third anniversary of his Indian heart

Friday, 12 January 2018

India-Pakistan relations are dangerously deadlocked but Karachi resident, Faisal Abdullah Malik, is ......

British Surgeon pleads guilty to initialing his name on patients’ livers

Thursday, 14 December 2017

A renowned liver, spleen and pancreas surgeon has pleaded guilty to marking his initials on the ......

Baby's heart placed back inside her chest in rare surgeries

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

British officials say a baby born with an extremely rare condition has survived three surgeries to ......

Woman has 13 surgeries in a year to look like ‘role model’ Ivanka Trump

Monday, 21 August 2017

Tiffany, a patient on American TV series "Botched," admitted she has undergone 13 ......

Top