TAGS
variety

Sweet-toothed thieves steal truck with 20 tons of chocolate in Germany

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

A semi-trailer full of chocolate has been stolen in a small central German town and are calling on ......

Pakistan arrests man for driving pet lion through Karachi streets

Saturday, 17 June 2017

A Pakistani man who took his pet lioness for a ride in the back of a pickup truck was charged with ......

Kuwaiti man finds $206 mln in his personal account

Friday, 12 May 2017

Many wish this would happen to them, a Kuwaiti citizen was surprised when he found a huge sum of ......

Hungry man divorces his wife for sharing his food on Snapchat

Monday, 01 May 2017

A Jordanian husband allegedly divorced his wife while sitting in a restaurant in West Amman, Arab ......

Could you work 100 hours a month overtime? Japan sets new limit

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Workaholic Japan has unveiled its first-ever plan to limit overtime, but critics want to give it the ......

WATCH: Workman in lucky escape with runaway van on Saudi road

Saturday, 15 April 2017

A workman had a lucky escape when he narrowly avoided being hit by a fast moving van that appeared ......

Sick of the nagging, singleton builds himself a robot wife

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

Not content with life as a singleton, Chinese artificial intelligence expert, Zheng Jiajia, 31, ......

Was ‘dead’ man actually alive for 35 days more than thought?

Thursday, 09 February 2017

Mystery surrounds the death of an Egyptian man - but not in the way most would imagine. It has been ......

Palestinian man becomes dad again at 92

Sunday, 05 February 2017

The wife of a 92-year-old Palestinian recently delivered a baby girl in the city of al-Khalil in the ......

Egyptian spinster arrested for staging own wedding speaks out

Monday, 02 January 2017

An elderly woman who realized her dream of getting married when she staged her wedding ceremony with ......

The woman who defied death after a 10,000 m fall, passes away at 66

Sunday, 25 December 2016

Vesna Vulovic, a Serbian stewardess who miraculously survived a plunge from 10,000 meters after her ......

Nutella dispute lands California man behind bars

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

A California man was sentenced on Tuesday to two years in jail for punching an elderly man at a ......

Official: Pills found at Prince's estate contained fentanyl

Monday, 22 August 2016

Some of the pills taken from Prince's estate in Paisley Park after his death were counterfeit drugs ......

Foul odors emanating from Tunisia’s parliament

Thursday, 19 November 2015

During a session held this morning in the Tunisian Parliament, Deputy Khaled Shawkat asked ......

100-carat diamond ring sells for $22 mln

Sunday, 16 August 2015

A "perfect" diamond has sold for a record $22 million at a Sotheby's auction in New York, ......

Top