TAGS
workout

Personal trainers share best at-home workouts for coronavirus distancing

Sunday, 22 March 2020

The coronavirus outbreak is challenging the number one New Year’s resolution - to exercise more - as ......

The 5-minute routine you CAN do every day for better joint mobility

Tuesday, 04 September 2018

The ability to move each of your joints through their maximum range is important in preserving your ......

VIDEO: Want to stand taller? Here are three exercises to improve your posture

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

You will need a foam roller for all these exercises 1. Supine pec stretch and belly breathing Make ......

WATCH: Knee pain? 5 bodyweight exercises that will still train your legs

Friday, 29 June 2018

Having knee pain doesn’t mean you have to avoid training your legs! Actually, if you have knee ......

Feeling stiff at your desk during Ramadan? Try this dynamic stretch routine

Monday, 28 May 2018

If you're feeling stiff while you're sitting at your desk during Ramadan, then give this simple yet ......

VIDEO: Tired of push-ups? Here are 8 variations you might want to try

Thursday, 26 April 2018

A push-up is bodyweight movement that primarily targets the muscles of the chest, arms, and ......

WATCH: Six of the best TRX exercises for beginners

Sunday, 18 March 2018

TRX is a unique training tool, for the reason that, instead of using exercise machines or hand-held ......

The 4 best leg exercises for people who want to see serious results

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

A strong lower body is crucial —whether you're looking to improve your sports performance, gym ......

WATCH: Skip the crunches and challenge your core with these 4 ultra-tough moves

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Strong abdominal muscles are key to maximizing strength and stability, maintaining mobility and ......

WATCH: Six awesome Bosu Ball exercises for body balance training

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Want to bump up your fitness level? The Bosu Ball allows exercises to become extra challenging. ......

WATCH: 5 foam roller moves you aren’t doing, but should

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

If you’re seeking relief after a tough gym session or after your regular sports match, then, ......

WATCH: 10 stretches that will make you feel like a new person

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Improve your range of motion, relax your mind and muscles tension with these 10 stretches that will ......

Still not getting fit? Here’s 5 functional exercises you need to master

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Functional training helps provide you with the strength, stability, and mobility you need to thrive ......

WATCH: The ultimate full-body dumbbell workout

Sunday, 30 July 2017

This workout consists of 6 exercises, with 12 reps of each exercise and no breaks in-between each ......

WATCH: 6 exercises to melt any fat you've gained this Ramadan

Friday, 30 June 2017

This is a total body conditioning circuit that incorporates strength and plyometric moves. Giving ......

Top