TAGS
adele

Taylor Swift’s ‘Reputation’ sales soar, but Adele keeps her crown

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Taylor Swift’s new album “Reputation” has sold more than one million copies in its ......

The Egyptian Adele? Singer Sherine kisses hand of fan at Paris concert

Sunday, 24 September 2017

A video of Egyptian singer Sherine Abdel Wahab kissing the hand of one of her fans at a concert in ......

Adele hints at retirement in emotional farewell to her fans

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Adele has hinted at finally retiring after penning an emotional handwritten note to her fans ......

Adele joins vigil for victims of London tower block inferno

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Singer Adele was among people who gathered on Wednesday night close to a London tower block that was ......

Drake breaks Adele’s record at Billboard Music Awards

Monday, 22 May 2017

Drake has surpassed Adele’s record at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards on Sunday, picking up 13 ......

Adele confirms marriage to partner Simon Konecki

Monday, 06 March 2017

Adele has officially announced she and longtime partner Simon Konecki are married, weeks after ......

WATCH: Grammy hiccup for Adele, but she starts over

Monday, 13 February 2017

Adele delivered a stirring Grammy tribute to George Michael, but not before stopping and restarting, ......

Is Adele’s real dad a Turkish musician? He thinks so

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

A Turkish musician is claiming he’s the biological father of pop superstar Adele and says ......

Spice Girls respond to Adele’s ‘Spice up Your Life’ cover

Wednesday, 08 June 2016

British girl band Spice Girls reacted to singer Adele’s spontaneous performance on Friday last ......

Rolling in the cash: Adele, 27, named richest female UK musician

Thursday, 21 April 2016

British songstress Adele has been named Britain’s richest woman musician, with a fortune of ......

‘Hometown Glory’ for Adele as debuts tour in London

Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Adele made a triumphant London debut to her music tour on Tuesday, kicking off a series of concerts ......

Nervous Adele kicks off world tour in Belfast

Tuesday, 01 March 2016

Adele has kicked off her first world tour in four years with a concert in Belfast that received ......

Adele steals the show at 2016 BRIT Awards

Thursday, 25 February 2016

British singer Adele stole the show on Wednesday evening at the 2016 BRIT Awards in London, making a ......

Adele ‘cried all day’ after shaky Grammy performance

Friday, 19 February 2016

British superstar Adele said she cried all day after what was supposed to be a triumphant return to ......

Adele officially best-selling artist of 2015

Monday, 08 February 2016

Adele, who broke records with her song “Hello” and latest album “25,” was ......

Top